My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Follow the Money - the Budget and How it Affects Federal Contracts
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Follow the Money - a quick tour of federal acquisition

 Export to Your Calendar 3/30/2017
When: Thursday, March 30, 2017
4:00 eastern / 3:00 central / 1:00 pacific
Where: Online Meeting
Contact: Lin Stuart
4158781575


Online registration is available until: 3/30/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

 

 

WIPP Policy Briefing:

Follow the Money-The Budget and How it Affects Federal Contracting

 

Guest Speaker: Jane Campbell, President, Women Impacting Public Policy
                             Ann Sullivan, WIPP Government Relations

 

New Date:  Thursday, March 30, 2017 * 4:00 eastern / 3:00 central / 1:00 pacific

 

The federal government is a unique customer with complicated processes that a federal contractor must know—starting with understanding how the federal budget works. We live in unusual budget times with debt ceilings, continuing resolutions and other budget oddities that are important for contractors to understand.

In this meeting, WIPP's President and Chief Advocate, both of whom have extensive experience in this area, will help you understand the key elements of the budget process and how they affect government contracting. They will also take your questions.

 

 

 

more Calendar

3/30/2017
Follow the Money - the Budget and How it Affects Federal Contracts

4/12/2017
Give Me 5: Strategic Approaches for Success During the CDA Claim & Appeal

4/26/2017
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes

5/10/2017
Give Me 5: Dealing with Terminations for Default, Terminations for Convenience, and Reprocurement Cl

5/15/2017
WIPP Policy Briefing - Healthcare

Featured Members

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal