My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Staff

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 31279

San Francisco, CA 94131

888-488-WIPP Phone

415-434-4331 Fax

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS OFFICE:

501 Capitol Court, NE, Suite 200

Washington, DC 20002

888-488-WIPP (9477)

 

 

MEMBERSHIP OFFICE:

981 Mission Street

San Francisco, CA 94103

888-488-WIPP (9477)

Roz Alford, Managing Director – ralford@wipp.org

Jane Campbell, WIPP President and NDC Director of DC Advocacy – jcampbell@wipp.org

Jason Lalak, Vice President – jlalak@wipp.org 

Pam Woo, Senior Director, Finance & Operations – pwoo@wipp.org 

Lynn Bunim, Membership & Special Projects Director – lbunim@wipp.org
Lin Stuart, Director of Procurement Programs – lstuart@wipp.org 

 

Barbara Kasoff, WIPP President Emeritus – bkasoff@wipp.org

 

Erin Musgrave, WIPP Communications & Media Relations – erin@emcstrategies.com 

 

Ann Sullivan, Chief Advocate, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com  
 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
PO Box 31279
San Francisco, CA 94131 
 
 
 
more Calendar

3/30/2017
Follow the Money - the Budget and How it Affects Federal Contracts

4/12/2017
Give Me 5: Strategic Approaches for Success During the CDA Claim & Appeal

4/26/2017
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes

5/10/2017
Give Me 5: Dealing with Terminations for Default, Terminations for Convenience, and Reprocurement Cl

5/15/2017
WIPP Policy Briefing - Healthcare

Featured Members

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal