My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Staff

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 31279

San Francisco, CA 94131

888-488-WIPP Phone

415-434-4331 Fax

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS OFFICE:

501 Capitol Court, NE, Suite 200

Washington, DC 20002

888-488-WIPP (9477)

 

 

MEMBERSHIP OFFICE:

981 Mission Street

San Francisco, CA 94103

888-488-WIPP (9477)

 

 

Roz Alford, Managing Director – ralford@wipp.org

Jane Campbell, WIPP President and NDC Director of DC Advocacy – jcampbell@wipp.org

Ashley-Dior Thomas, Chief of Staff to the President – athomas@wipp.org

Jason Lalak, Vice President – jlalak@wipp.org

Pam Woo, Senior Director, Finance & Operations – pwoo@wipp.org 

Lynn Bunim, Director, Membership & Special Projects – lbunim@wipp.org
Lin Stuart, Director of Procurement Programs – lstuart@wipp.org 

 

Barbara Kasoff, WIPP President Emeritus  

 

Erin Musgrave, WIPP Communications & Media Relations – erin@emcstrategies.com 

 

Ann Sullivan, Chief Advocate, WIPP Government Relations – asullivan@madisonservicesgroup.com  
 
 
Please remit payments to:
WIPP
PO Box 31279
San Francisco, CA 94131 
 
 
 
more Calendar

7/26/2017
Encourage Venture Capital Investment in Women-Owned Business

7/27/2017
ChallengeHER Chicago

8/2/2017
ChallengeHER Nashville

8/9/2017
Give Me 5: Back to Basics: Eligibility and Affiliation - Teaming, Joint Ventures, and Mentor Protégé

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal