My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

 

Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

Corporate Partner News
Monday, June 15, 2015
Comcast NBCUniversal Releases 2014 Diversity Report »
  Comcast NBCUniversal Releases 2014 Diversity Report:  Our Principles in Practice . This...
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Get Ready. "Get Set. Get Old." Campaign Launch Today »
  Dear Friends,   Today, Pfizer launched the latest evolution of our  Get Old  pro...
Thursday, May 21, 2015
AT&T Innovation Space: A Call out to Academia: The AT&T SDN Network Design Challenge »
  Latest piece posted on the  AT&T Innovation Space  Blog.     A Call out...
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Made in the USA Open Call At Walmart »
  Walmart Asks Entrepreneurs To Pitch Products Leaf-Chronicle (Clarksville, Tennessee) Leaf-Chronicle...
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Updates from Comcast -- Comcast to hire 5,500 in NM, WA, and AZ »
  COMCAST CREATES MORE THAN 5,500 NEW JOBS AS PART OF MULTI-YEAR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE TRANSFORMATION  ...
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
PG&E Supports New California Goal to Reduce Greenhouse Gas Emissions »
    PG&E Supports New California Goal to Reduce Greenhouse Gas Emissions     &nb...
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
PG&E Supports New California Goal to Reduce Greenhouse Gas Emissions »
    PG&E Supports New California Goal to Reduce Greenhouse Gas Emissions     &nb...
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Comcast & Aspen Institute Once Again Partner to Present Symposium on the State of Race in US »
    Comcast and The Aspen Institute Once Again Partner to Present Symposium on the State of Race in A...
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Walmart: 75 million meals »
Joanne Tabellija-Murphy | Constituent Relations, Walmart...
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Monday, April 6, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Recent Editorials on Comcast Internet Essentials »
  Editorials and a letter to the editor appearing in California publications from the past two days about Comcast...
Friday, March 13, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Comcast - Internet Essentials Year 4 Announcements & Materials »
Mar 10, 2015 Internet Essentials: Year Four Progress Report By  David L. Cohen , Executive Vice Pres...
Monday, March 9, 2015
Walmart - 102 Small Business Winners »
Susan Koehler  |  Senior Manager, Sam's Club Community Involvement...
Friday, February 20, 2015
Walmart to Increase Wages, Opportunity and Scheduling Choice for U.S. Associates »
To see images below, view this message as a web page ....
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Celebrating two years of domestic manufacturing »
To see images below, view this message as a web page ....
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Introducing: AT&T Aspire Accelerator »
Exciting news today!    As part of our Aspire program which helps equip students with the skills they...
Monday, January 26, 2015
Nominate A Small Business Champion »
To see images below, view this message as a web page ....
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Pfizer RxPathways Resource for Newsletters/Websites »
  Patient Assistance Programs: Helping People Access their Prescription Medicines Many people need help gettin...
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Americans Surveyed Reject Aggressive Network Neutrality Regulation for Mobile Broadband »
Americans Surveyed Reject Aggressive Network Neutrality Regulation for Mobile Broadband and Recognize the Competitive and...
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
SCORE American Small Business Championship »
Dear friends and colleagues!   I hope you had relaxing holiday season. We are off to an exciting start for...
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Singer/Litan: Outdated Regulations Will Make Consumers Pay More for Broadband »
  http://www.progressivepolicy.org/issues/communications/outdated-regulations-will-make-consumers-pay-broadband...
Monday, December 1, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014
MyWireless.org Communications and Policy Update »
  *Please feel free to use the information and resources found in the monthly update, however this email is not i...
Monday, November 24, 2014
AT&T: Welcome to the World of Title II Regulation »
  Welcome to the World of Title II Regulation Posted by: Hank Hultquist on November 20, 2014 at 1...
Friday, November 21, 2014
AARP Reaching Out November 2014 - Caregiving Special »
  Trouble viewing this email? Click here....
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Opportunity »
To see images below, view this message as a web page . Lee Culpepper | Vice...
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Call for Submissions: “OPEN Forum: Government Contracting” Awards »
  Call for Submissions: "OPEN Forum: Government Contracting” Awards   Do you know a small business with a...

Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

more Calendar

10/10/2017
Give Me 5: Accelerating Growth - What it Takes to Add a Zero to Your Income

10/18/2017
Give Me 5: How to Draft Enforceable and Compliant Teaming or Joint Venture Agreements

10/19/2017
ChallengeHER with Treasury Department

10/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
NDC Academy- How We Invest: Homes, Jobs and Communities in 2017 and Beyond

Featured Members
Pamela MazzaWIPP National Partner

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal