My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

 

Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

WIPP in the News
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
AOL Dinero Features Lourdes Martin-Rosa and WIPP's GM5 Program »
The government is a gold mine BY JAIME MEJIA In the current economic conditions it is possible to say that President B...
Monday, August 23, 2010
WIPP Featured in SFGate.com »
WIPP was featured in the San Francisco Chronicle news article "Help for Women to Secure U.S. Government Contracts". Cl...
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
WIPP Featured in Black Enterprise Magazine »
Click here to read the complete article "Home Base: 5 Resources for Women Entrepreneurs" featured in Black Enterprise Mag...
Tuesday, July 27, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
WIPP Featured in The Heritage Foundation Blog »
WIPP is featured in The Heritage Foundation blog title "The Hill Misses the Story on Auto IRAs". Click here to read t...
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
WIPP Featured In Small Business Trends Article »
Click here to read the complete news article.
Monday, June 28, 2010
WIPP Give Me 5 Program Featured in Orlando Sentinel »
WIPP's Give Me 5 Program is featured in the Orlando Sentinel news story "Give Me 5 Event Promotes Contracting in Orlando"....
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
WIPP Notes on "The Retirement Challenge: Making Savings Last a Lifetime" »
Click here to read WIPP's notes from the Senate Special Committee on Aging. 
Monday, June 21, 2010
WIPP is Featured in Bloomberg Businessweek "Tactics for Landing Government Contracts" »
June 18, 2010, 10:30PM EST Tactics for Landing Government Contracts Forging a partnership with an experienced c...
Friday, June 18, 2010   (0 Comments - view/add)
WIPP Notes on White House Call on $20B Claims Fund and BP Gulf Oil Spill Update »
Click here to read WIPP Notes on White House Call on $20B Claims Fund and BP Gulf Oil Spill Update - 6/17/10
Tuesday, June 1, 2010
WIPP Featured in Los Angeles Business Wire »
WIPP featured in Business Wire article "Public-Private Partnership Helps More Women Business Owners Secure Federal Go...
Monday, April 12, 2010
WIPP President Barbara Kasoff Featured in Phoenix Business Journal News Article »
WIPP President Barbara Kasoff featured in Phoenix Business Journal News Article "Rule to Give Women More Federal Contracts...
Monday, April 12, 2010
WIPP Featured in Tribe Events Announcement "4th Annual Invent Your Future Conference for Women" »
WIPP featured in SF Tribe Events events' announcement "4th Annual Invent Your Future Conference for Women". Click here...
Monday, April 12, 2010
WIPP Featured in PR-Inside.com Article »
WIPP featured in PR-inside.com article "Women Entrepreneurs Discover 'New Rules' of Doing Business at Inaugural American E...
Monday, April 12, 2010
WIPP Featured in PRNewswire Article »
WIPP featured in PRNewswire article "Leading Women's Advocacy Groups Urge FCC to Increase Broadband Access and Promote Onl...
Monday, April 12, 2010
WIPP Featured in Street Insider Press Release »
WIPP featured in StreetInsider.com press release "Women Entrepreneurs Discover 'New Rules' of Doing Business at Inaugural...
Friday, April 2, 2010
WIPP Featured in CNBC Press Release »
WIPP featured in Benzinga press release "American Express OPEN Releases its First-Ever Small Business Government Contracti...
Friday, March 26, 2010
WIPP Members Samantha Lapin and Georgia Berner featured in Wall Street Journal article »
Click here to read the complete Wall Street Journal article "Companies Confused by Healthcare Legislation".
Monday, March 22, 2010
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
WIPP President Barbara Kasoff Interview with Independently Wealthy Women, Grow Your Business Network »
WIPP President Barbara Kasoff Interviews with Independently Wealthy Women on Diversifying Your Revenues -- Give Me 5 -- Yo...
Monday, March 15, 2010
Friday, March 12, 2010
Thursday, March 11, 2010
WIPP Blog Featured in 100 Best Blogs for Women in Business »
Click here to read Accountingdegree.com's 100 Best Blogs for Women in Business.
Monday, March 8, 2010
Monday, March 8, 2010
Monday, March 1, 2010
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Monday, February 8, 2010
Friday, February 5, 2010
Monday, January 11, 2010
WIPP Give Me 5 Featured in The Denver Business Journal »
Click here to read the full article.
Monday, January 4, 2010
Tuesday, November 10, 2009
Sunday, November 8, 2009
One in Four Businesses Calls the Owner 'Ma'am' »
Click here to view the full New York Times article, which mentions WIPP and the Economic Impact Survey.   
Friday, October 23, 2009
Monday, October 19, 2009
Give Me 5 Featured in Crain's Detroit »
Selling to Uncle Sam: Small businesses can bid on contracts of all types By Nancy Kaffer &nb...
Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

more Calendar

5/1/2017
Budget Webinar Part II – What Happened on April 28?

5/10/2017
Give Me 5: Dealing with Terminations for Default, Terminations for Convenience, and Reprocurement Cl

5/12/2017
ChallengeHER Boise, ID

5/15/2017
WIPP Policy Briefing - Healthcare

5/16/2017
ChallengeHER Houston

Featured Members

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal