My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

 

Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

WIPP in the News
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
20 Women's Organizations You Need to Know »
As Diversity Best Practices celebrates Women’s History Month this March, we'd like to provide you with a list of key org...
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
WIPP mentioned on Marketwire.com »
Click here to view article.
Thursday, February 9, 2012
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
WIPP featured in Giftsanddec.com »
  Click here to view article.
Monday, September 19, 2011
WIPP featured in SFExaminer.com »
Click here to read article.
Monday, September 12, 2011
Monday, September 12, 2011
Monday, August 29, 2011
WIPP Featured on Finance-Commerce.com »
Click here to read article.
Monday, August 22, 2011
WIPP hosts The 2012 Project Webinar »
  The 2012 Project  WIPP Special Presentation: July 26, 2011 Click here to view presentation....
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
WIPP featured in Women Grow Business.com »
Click here to read article.
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
WIPP featured in Small Biz Trends.com »
Click here to read full article.
Thursday, August 11, 2011
WIPP featured in PR.com »
Click here to see feature.
Friday, July 29, 2011
WIPP featured in dBusinessNews »
Click here to view full article.
Thursday, July 28, 2011
WIPP featured in Inc.com »
Click here to read full article.
Monday, July 18, 2011
WIPP featured in Business Wire »
Click here to view full article.
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
WIPP Featured in Asian Fortune »
Click here to read the article.
Monday, May 23, 2011
WIPP Featured on Inside Business »
Click here to read the article.
Monday, May 23, 2011
WIPP Featured on Small Business Trends »
Click here to read the article.
Monday, May 23, 2011
WIPP Featured on Bradenton.com »
Click here to read the article.
Monday, May 23, 2011
WIPP Featured in the Miami Herald »
Click here to read the article.
Monday, May 16, 2011
WIPP President Barbara Kasoff Keynote at Entrepreneurs 2011: Turning Vision into Value »
Women etics and SunTrust Present Entrepreneurs 2011: Turning Vision into Value A Half-Day Conference for Wome...
Monday, May 16, 2011
WIPP Featured in the Virginian Pilot »
Click here to read the article.
Monday, May 16, 2011
WIPP Featured in HearldNet »
Click here to read the article.
Monday, May 16, 2011
WIPP Featured in Contra Costa Times »
Click here to read the article.
Thursday, May 12, 2011
WIPP Featured in Sun Herald »
Click here to read the article.
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Thursday, May 5, 2011
WIPP Featured in Moms in Business Magazine »
Click here to read the article.
Thursday, May 5, 2011
WIPP Featured in Columbus Business First »
Click here to read the article.
Tuesday, May 3, 2011
WIPP Centerpiece of AllBusiness.com Blog »
Click here to read the post.
Monday, May 2, 2011
WIPP Highlighted on Asian Fortune »
Click here to read the article.
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
WIPP Featured in Digital Journal »
Click here to read more.

Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

more Calendar

3/30/2017
Give Me 5: Follow the Money

4/12/2017
Give Me 5: Strategic Approaches for Success During the CDA Claim & Appeal

5/10/2017
Give Me 5: Dealing with Terminations for Default, Terminations for Convenience, and Reprocurement Cl

5/16/2017
ChallengeHER Houston

6/7/2017
Give Me 5: Asserting and Defending Bid Protests

Featured Members

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal