My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Use the drop-down menu above to narrow your search. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
ChallengeHER Houston
5/16/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 to 4:00 pm Central
ChallengeHER Houston

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
WIPP Policy Briefing - Healthcare
5/15/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 3:30 to 4:30 pm Central
WIPP Policy Briefing - Healthcare

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
ChallengeHER Boise, ID
5/12/2017
Location: Boise, Idaho    Time: 8:00 am to 12:30 p,
ChallengeHER Boise, ID

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Give Me 5: Dealing with Terminations for Default, Terminations for Convenience, and Reprocurement Cl
5/10/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Dealing with Terminations for Default, Terminations for Convenience, and Reprocurement Cl

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Budget Webinar Part II – What Happened on April 28?
5/4/2017
Time: 4:00 eastern / 3:00 central / 1:00 pacific
Budget Webinar Part II – What Happened on April 28?

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes
4/26/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 pm Eastern * 12:30 central * 10:30 pacific
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Give Me 5: Strategic Approaches for Success During the CDA Claim & Appeal
4/12/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Strategic Approaches for Success During the CDA Claim & Appeal

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Follow the Money - the Budget and How it Affects Federal Contracts
3/30/2017
Time: 4:00 eastern / 3:00 central / 1:00 pacific
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Give Me 5: Strategies for Seeking Compensation: The Fundamentals of REAs and Claims
3/16/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
Give Me 5: Strategies for Seeking Compensation: The Fundamentals of REAs and Claims
ChallengeHER Las Vegas
3/16/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 8:00 am to 12:45 PM
ChallengeHER Las Vegas

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales
3/15/2017
Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am PDT
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Increasing Your GSA Schedule Sales

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Celebrating International Women’s Day: The Future for Women Entrepreneurs
3/8/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:00-6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
WIPP Procurement Committee Meeting
2/14/2017
Time: 2:00 eastern / 1:00 central / 11:00 pacific
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV
2/8/2017
Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am PDT
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - When GSA Come Knocking - How to Prep for a CAV

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process
1/18/2017
Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am PDT
Give Me 5: GSA Special Unit - Understanding the GSA Schedule Ordering Process
Displaying page 3 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal