My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WIPP Policy Briefing - Taxes

You can participate in this WIPP Policy Briefing on TAXES either on-line or in person

4/26/2017
When: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
1:30 pm Eastern * 12:30 central * 10:30 pacific
Where: Participate either online ~ OR ~ in-person at Verizon
1300 I Street, NW, Suite 500 East
Washington, District of Columbia  20005
United States
Contact: Lin Stuart
415-434-4314


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

WIPP Policy Briefing: Tax Reform

 

http://www.informz.net/wipp/data/images/Jane%20Campbell%20photo%202.jpg

Jane Campbell, WIPP President

http://www.informz.net/wipp/data/images/sullivan_dig-0021_150px.jpg

Ann Sullivan, WIPP Chief Advocate

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

1:30 pm Eastern  *  12:30 pm Central  *  10:30 am Pacific

WIPP Policy Briefing - What could tax reform look like and how will it impact women business owners? Join this timely policy briefing hosted

by WIPP President Jane Campbell and WIPP Chief Advocate Ann Sullivan designed to help you understand the key elements of the tax reform

policies.

To participate in this WIPP Policy Briefing, please choose one of the options below:

 

IN-PERSON

Contact: Lynn Bunim

LBunim@wipp.org or call 415-434-4314 ext 1011

(space limited; registration required)

ON-LINE

Click Registration Button

(Above under WIPP logo)

 

 

more Calendar

7/12/2017
Give Me 5: Size and Status Protests, and Size/Eligibility Investigations

7/21/2017
ChallengeHER Silver Spring, MD

7/27/2017
ChallengeHER Chicago

8/2/2017
ChallengeHER Nashville

8/9/2017
Give Me 5: Back to Basics: Eligibility and Affiliation - Teaming, Joint Ventures, and Mentor Protégé

Featured Members

Privacy Policy / Disclaimer    |    © WIPP  |    888-488-WIPP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal